My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade full album download [mediafire]

My Chemical Romance - The Black Parade

*bit rate: 192 Kbps

01. The End
02. Dead!
03. This is how I disappear
04. The Sharpest Lives
05. Welcome to The Black Parade
06. I don’t love you
07. House of Wolves
08. Cancer
09. Mama
10. Sleep
11. Teenagers
12. Disenchanted
13. Famous Last World
14. [Untiled Tracks]

Download The Black Parade full album from mediafire

One Response to “My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade full album download [mediafire]”

  1. My chemical romance – I don’t love you music video + lyrics « Bùi Thành Nhân a.k.a. Thanaz ~ Freedom ~~ Says:

    […] My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade full album download [mediafire] […]


Leave a Reply

